Welcome.

Welcome to my first post!

My name is Sanjeet – I have a strong passion for technology and making cool things.  I hope to share, help and inspire you guys with some of my ideas, found in my blog.  Here is what sums me up:

  • Technology enthusiast
  • Making and designing stuff
  • Programming
  • Learning new things
  • Thinking outside the box
  • Being awesome 🙂

I strongly believe in “thinking different” and incorporate this into everything I do. I am always bursting with wacky ideas and I want to share some of them too. Also, I love raspberry pi.

By the way, I am still in high school, battling my way through tedious exams.

Leave a Reply

